nm: Version bump to 1.4.1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:50:31 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:52:11 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS
src/frontends/gnome/configure.ac

index 4626fa1..371e62b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,8 @@
+NetworkManager-strongswan-1.4.1
+-------------------------------
+
+- Fixed several build issues
+
 NetworkManager-strongswan-1.4.0
 -------------------------------
 
index 4d27615..be348b3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.52)
 
-AC_INIT(NetworkManager-strongswan, 1.4.0, martin@strongswan.org, NetworkManager-strongswan)
+AC_INIT(NetworkManager-strongswan, 1.4.1, martin@strongswan.org, NetworkManager-strongswan)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([subdir-objects])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE