Indicate support for processing ESPv3 TFC padding in Netlink IPsec backend
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 08:45:46 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 10:11:51 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
src/libhydra/plugins/kernel_netlink/kernel_netlink_ipsec.c

index f9b2634..eebb5d9 100644 (file)
@@ -1036,6 +1036,12 @@ static job_requeue_t receive_events(private_kernel_netlink_ipsec_t *this)
        return JOB_REQUEUE_DIRECT;
 }
 
+METHOD(kernel_ipsec_t, get_features, kernel_feature_t,
+       private_kernel_netlink_ipsec_t *this)
+{
+       return KERNEL_ESP_V3_TFC;
+}
+
 /**
  * Get an SPI for a specific protocol from the kernel.
  */
@@ -2734,6 +2740,7 @@ kernel_netlink_ipsec_t *kernel_netlink_ipsec_create()
        INIT(this,
                .public = {
                        .interface = {
+                               .get_features = _get_features,
                                .get_spi = _get_spi,
                                .get_cpi = _get_cpi,
                                .add_sa  = _add_sa,
@@ -2822,4 +2829,3 @@ kernel_netlink_ipsec_t *kernel_netlink_ipsec_create()
 
        return &this->public;
 }
-