load-tester: Start numbering IDs from 1 again
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 09:31:49 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 14:41:56 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
ref_get() increments the number before returning it.

Fixes: 2cbaa632951d ("load-tester: Fix race condition issuing same identity")

src/libcharon/plugins/load_tester/load_tester_config.c

index 28421c2..2c05263 100644 (file)
@@ -937,7 +937,6 @@ load_tester_config_t *load_tester_config_create()
                .leases = hashtable_create((hashtable_hash_t)hash,
                                                                   (hashtable_equals_t)equals, 256),
                .mutex = mutex_create(MUTEX_TYPE_DEFAULT),
-               .num = 1,
                .unique_port = UNIQUE_PORT_START,
        );