libipsec: Add initiator flag to definition of ipsec_sa_mgr_t.add_sa()
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:53:16 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 11:54:05 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
src/libipsec/ipsec_sa_mgr.h

index 3ff0920..e9ce5ee 100644 (file)
@@ -70,6 +70,7 @@ struct ipsec_sa_mgr_t {
         * @param mode                  mode for this SA (only tunnel mode is supported)
         * @param ipcomp                IPcomp transform (not supported, use IPCOMP_NONE)
         * @param cpi                   CPI for IPcomp (ignored)
+        * @param initiator             TRUE if initiator of the exchange creating this SA
         * @param encap                 enable UDP encapsulation (must be TRUE)
         * @param esn                   Extended Sequence Numbers (currently not supported)
         * @param inbound               TRUE if this is an inbound SA, FALSE otherwise
@@ -82,8 +83,9 @@ struct ipsec_sa_mgr_t {
                                           mark_t mark, u_int32_t tfc,  lifetime_cfg_t *lifetime,
                                           u_int16_t enc_alg, chunk_t enc_key, u_int16_t int_alg,
                                           chunk_t int_key, ipsec_mode_t mode, u_int16_t ipcomp,
-                                          u_int16_t cpi, bool encap, bool esn, bool inbound,
-                                          traffic_selector_t *src_ts, traffic_selector_t *dst_ts);
+                                          u_int16_t cpi, bool initiator, bool encap, bool esn,
+                                          bool inbound, traffic_selector_t *src_ts,
+                                          traffic_selector_t *dst_ts);
 
        /**
         * Update the hosts on an installed SA.