Missing commas added.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 14:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 15:29:44 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
src/charon/plugins/medcli/medcli_config.c
src/charon/plugins/uci/uci_config.c

index f96f61c..9d39987 100644 (file)
@@ -226,7 +226,7 @@ static bool peer_enumerator_enumerate(peer_enumerator_t *this, peer_cfg_t **cfg)
        lifetime_cfg_t lifetime = {
                .time = {
                        .life = this->rekey * 60 + this->rekey,
-                       .rekey = this->rekey
+                       .rekey = this->rekey,
                        .jitter = this->rekey
                }
        };
index e2b0b29..e81e49a 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,7 @@ static bool peer_enumerator_enumerate(peer_enumerator_t *this, peer_cfg_t **cfg)
        lifetime_cfg_t lifetime = {
                .time = {
                        .life = create_rekey(esp_rekey) + 300,
-                       .rekey = create_rekey(esp_rekey)
+                       .rekey = create_rekey(esp_rekey),
                        .jitter = 300
                }
        };