crypt_burn: Proper cleanup
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:04:38 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 17:40:32 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
scripts/crypt_burn.c

index d26a3d0..9633568 100644 (file)
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                                break;
                        }
                }
+               aead->destroy(aead);
        }
        else
        {
@@ -120,6 +121,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                                break;
                        }
                }
+               crypter->destroy(crypter);
        }
        return 0;
 }