plugin-loader: Strip '!' from critical plugin names when setting paths
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:16:34 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 11:21:49 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/plugins/plugin_loader.c

index 5787eac..f4a42f4 100644 (file)
@@ -1367,7 +1367,7 @@ void plugin_loader_add_plugindirs(char *basedir, char *plugins)
        enumerator_t *enumerator;
        char *name, path[PATH_MAX], dir[64];
 
-       enumerator = enumerator_create_token(plugins, " ", "");
+       enumerator = enumerator_create_token(plugins, " ", "!");
        while (enumerator->enumerate(enumerator, &name))
        {
                snprintf(dir, sizeof(dir), "%s", name);