testing: ssh script forwards arguments to ssh command
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 4 Mar 2013 10:36:47 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 5 Mar 2013 16:40:12 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
This allows to execute commands on a virtual host.

testing/ssh

index fc72c26..9e6d49a 100755 (executable)
@@ -17,4 +17,5 @@ then
        exit 1
 fi
 
-exec ssh $SSHCONF -q root@$ip
+shift
+exec ssh $SSHCONF -q root@$ip $@