Merge branch 'atomic-ref'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:55:25 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 16:00:11 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
Adds support for GCC's __atomic* built-ins and improves the performance
of logging (for ignored log levels) and half-open IKE_SA checking under
high loads.

Also fixes two potential race conditions in the load-tester plugin.


Trivial merge