Fixed compiler warning.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:33:25 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 17:58:59 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
src/charon/charon.c

index c22b305..84cd546 100644 (file)
@@ -262,7 +262,7 @@ static void unlink_pidfile()
         * permissions on the parent dir(s) of the PID file */
        if (pidfile)
        {
-               ftruncate(fileno(pidfile), 0);
+               ignore_result(ftruncate(fileno(pidfile), 0));
                fclose(pidfile);
        }
        unlink(PID_FILE);