Merge branch 'win-32bit'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:32:31 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Fri, 6 Jun 2014 14:33:50 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
Fixes some issues when building 32-bit Windows binaries. Mostly related
to the call API. Introduces a Travis 32-bit Windows build variant.


Trivial merge