Fixed help text for --disable-xauth-generic plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 10:49:29 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 07:46:59 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
configure.in

index 363a584..9191b1b 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ ARG_ENABL_SET([eap-ttls],       [enable EAP TTLS authentication module.])
 ARG_ENABL_SET([eap-peap],       [enable EAP PEAP authentication module.])
 ARG_ENABL_SET([eap-tnc],        [enable EAP TNC trusted network connect module.])
 ARG_ENABL_SET([eap-radius],     [enable RADIUS proxy authentication module.])
-ARG_DISBL_SET([xauth-generic],  [enable generic XAuth backend.])
+ARG_DISBL_SET([xauth-generic],  [disable generic XAuth backend.])
 ARG_ENABL_SET([xauth-eap],      [enable XAuth backend using EAP methods to verify passwords.])
 ARG_ENABL_SET([tnc-ifmap],      [enable TNC IF-MAP module.])
 ARG_ENABL_SET([tnc-pdp],        [enable TNC policy decision point module.])