apidoc: Enable documentation of static functions
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:14:06 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 13:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
As we scan for header files only, this does not affect any local functions,
but documents any static inlines we define in header files.

Doxyfile.in

index eaf02d7..dc2a660 100644 (file)
@@ -416,7 +416,7 @@ EXTRACT_PACKAGE        = NO
 # included in the documentation.
 # The default value is: NO.
 
-EXTRACT_STATIC         = NO
+EXTRACT_STATIC         = YES
 
 # If the EXTRACT_LOCAL_CLASSES tag is set to YES classes (and structs) defined
 # locally in source files will be included in the documentation. If set to NO