Explicitly include stdint.h for UINT64_MAX.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 08:57:12 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 15 Jun 2010 13:31:46 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
This is required on FreeBSD 8.

src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.c

index ba35a08..a33502e 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@
 
 #include "child_cfg.h"
 
+#include <stdint.h>
+
 #include <daemon.h>
 
 ENUM(action_names, ACTION_NONE, ACTION_RESTART,