Typo fixed in NEWS.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:40:27 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2012 06:41:32 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 82aab54..1834344 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ strongswan-4.6.3
 - The cmac plugin implements the AES-CMAC-96 and AES-CMAC-PRF-128 algorithms
   as defined in RFC 4494 and RFC 4615, respectively.
 
-- The resolve plugin automatically installs nameservers via resolveconf(8),
+- The resolve plugin automatically installs nameservers via resolvconf(8),
   if it is installed, instead of modifying /etc/resolv.conf directly.
 
 strongswan-4.6.2