Fix Doxygen comment for proposal_keywords_t
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:11:53 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
Two dots seem to mark the end of a list.

src/libstrongswan/crypto/proposal/proposal_keywords.h

index 05f8958..d6107ab 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ typedef struct proposal_keywords_t proposal_keywords_t;
 #include <crypto/transform.h>
 
 /**
- * Class representing a proposal token..
+ * Class representing a proposal token.
  */
 struct proposal_token_t {