charon-cmd: Use loose matching of gateway identity
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 12:48:02 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 7 May 2013 11:53:48 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
src/charon-cmd/cmd/cmd_connection.c

index 965b72b..0aedf76 100644 (file)
@@ -180,6 +180,7 @@ static void add_auth_cfg(private_cmd_connection_t *this, peer_cfg_t *peer_cfg,
                {
                        id = identification_create_from_string(this->host);
                }
+               auth->add(auth, AUTH_RULE_IDENTITY_LOOSE, TRUE);
        }
        auth->add(auth, AUTH_RULE_IDENTITY, id);
        peer_cfg->add_auth_cfg(peer_cfg, auth, local);