minor fixes in attest
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 09:32:24 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 09:33:59 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest.c
src/libpts/plugins/imv_attestation/attest_db.c

index 425dc05..8ab7a2a 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,7 @@
 /**
  * global debug output variables
  */
-static int debug_level = 2;
+static int debug_level = 1;
 static bool stderr_quiet = TRUE;
 
 /**
index b345fc0..ebd6606 100644 (file)
@@ -1233,7 +1233,7 @@ METHOD(attest_db_t, add, bool,
                            files_added, hashes_added);
                if (ima)
                {
-                       printf(" , %d new ima hashes");
+                       printf(" , %d new ima hashes", ima_hashes_added);
                        hasher->destroy(hasher);
                }
                printf("\n");