testing: Don't attempt to start the daemon twice in ha/active-passive scenario
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 10:24:36 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:51:12 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
testing/tests/ha/active-passive/pretest.dat

index 2bdab28..f82e484 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,6 @@ carol::iptables-restore < /etc/iptables.rules
 dave::iptables-restore < /etc/iptables.rules
 moon::ipsec start
 alice::ipsec start
-moon::ipsec start
 moon::sleep 2
 alice::echo "+1" > /var/run/charon.ha
 carol::ipsec start