Ignore Qt Creator project files
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:11:16 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 14:16:57 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
Closes strongswan/strongswan#32.

.gitignore

index 2ac5b00..2e45415 100644 (file)
@@ -44,4 +44,9 @@ coverage/
 .project
 .metadata/
 .settings/
+/*.config
+/*.creator
+/*.creator.*
+/*.files
+/*.includes
 test-driver