maemo: New releases.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 15:14:12 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 16:21:22 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
packages/maemo-applet/debian/changelog
packages/maemo-strongswan/Makefile
packages/maemo-strongswan/debian/changelog
src/frontends/maemo/configure.ac

index e520e80..02a5a6c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+strongswan-applet (1.0.1-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream release
+
+ -- Tobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>  Mon, 07 Feb 2011 10:34:53 +0100
+
 strongswan-applet (1.0.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Initial release
index 50a4a01..d913eb4 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 SOURCE:=../../
 BUILD:=build
 VERSION:=$(shell sed -n 's/AC_INIT(.*,\s*\(.*\))/\1/p' $(SOURCE)/configure.in)
-TARGETVERSION:=$(VERSION)
+TARGETVERSION:=4.5.0+$(VERSION)
 ORIGNAME:=strongswan-$(VERSION)
 ORIGSRC:=$(BUILD)/strongswan_$(TARGETVERSION).orig.tar.gz
 
index d08a227..7c36ef5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+strongswan (4.5.0+4.5.1rc2-1) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * New upstream release
+
+ -- Tobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>  Mon, 07 Feb 2011 10:38:33 +0100
+
 strongswan (4.5.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * Initial release
index 6d1d7ed..aae322f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-AC_INIT(strongswan-applet, 1.0.0)
+AC_INIT(strongswan-applet, 1.0.1)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE
 
 # Programs