child-cfg: Add flag to enable hardware offload
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 13:24:49 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 14:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
src/libcharon/config/child_cfg.h

index 7985c3c..56ffab5 100644 (file)
@@ -304,6 +304,9 @@ enum child_cfg_option_t {
 
        /** Install outbound FWD IPsec policies to bypass drop policies */
        OPT_FWD_OUT_POLICIES = (1<<4),
+
+       /** Enable hardware offload, if supported by the IPsec backend */
+       OPT_HW_OFFLOAD = (1<<5),
 };
 
 /**