asprintf(3) requires _GNU_SOURCE to be defined 5.0.3rc1
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 18:41:01 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 18:42:15 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
src/libcharon/plugins/tnc_tnccs/tnc_tnccs_manager.c

index 36bab70..8db3731 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,8 @@
  * for more details.
  */
 
+#define _GNU_SOURCE /* for asprintf() */
+
 #include "tnc_tnccs_manager.h"
 
 #include <tnc/tnc.h>