testing: Switch to Debian stretch base images
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:22:47 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:34:16 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
testing/testing.conf

index 633fd3d..c6cb789 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ fi
 # Base image settings
 # The base image is a pristine OS installation created using debootstrap.
 : ${BASEIMGSIZE=1600}
-: ${BASEIMGSUITE=jessie}
+: ${BASEIMGSUITE=stretch}
 : ${BASEIMGARCH=amd64}
 : ${BASEIMG=$IMGDIR/debian-$BASEIMGSUITE-$BASEIMGARCH.$IMGEXT}
 : ${BASEIMGMIRROR=http://http.debian.net/debian}