libtls: Remove unused variable in TLS socket implementation
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 15:37:36 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 09:30:16 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
Not used anymore since c43e8fdec400 ("Block TLS read when sending data,
but have to wait for the handshake data first").

src/libtls/tls_socket.c

index 2ccd975..d065bdb 100644 (file)
@@ -158,9 +158,9 @@ static bool exchange(private_tls_socket_t *this, bool wr, bool block)
        char buf[CRYPTO_BUF_SIZE], *pos;
        ssize_t in, out;
        size_t len;
-       int round = 0, flags;
+       int flags;
 
-       for (round = 0; TRUE; round++)
+       while (TRUE)
        {
                while (TRUE)
                {