Merge branch 'incorrect-inval-ke'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:28:08 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 08:33:48 +0000 (09:33 +0100)
This improves the behavior during CREATE_CHILD_SA exchanges if the peer
sends an INVALID_KE_PAYLOAD with a DH group we didn't request or continues
to return the same notify even if we use the requested group.

Fixes #2536.


Trivial merge