travis: Build "all" tests without Windows kernel backends
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 09:35:19 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 14:32:12 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
scripts/test.sh

index 9cb2de2..103b411 100755 (executable)
@@ -34,7 +34,8 @@ all)
                        --disable-dumm --disable-kernel-pfroute --disable-keychain
                        --disable-lock-profiler --disable-maemo --disable-padlock
                        --disable-osx-attr --disable-tkm --disable-uci --disable-aikgen
-                       --disable-svc --disable-dbghelp-backtraces --disable-socket-win"
+                       --disable-svc --disable-dbghelp-backtraces --disable-socket-win
+                       --disable-kernel-wfp --disable-kernel-iph"
        if test "$LEAK_DETECTIVE" = "yes"; then
                # libgcrypt can't be deinitialized
                CONFIG="$CONFIG --disable-gcrypt"