vici: Document how we pronounce the vici protocol and plugin
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:47:44 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 09:39:10 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
src/libcharon/plugins/vici/README.md

index ba1e5f8..9e973b3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 # The Versatile IKE Control Interface (VICI) protocol #
 
-The vici plugin implements the server side of an IPC protocol to configure,
-monitor and control the IKE daemon charon. It uses request/response and event
-messages to communicate over a reliable stream based transport.
+The vici _[ˈvitʃi]_ plugin implements the server side of an IPC protocol to
+configure, monitor and control the IKE daemon charon. It uses request/response
+and event messages to communicate over a reliable stream based transport.
 
 ## Transport protocol ##