configure: Install charon-systemd.conf
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:36:50 +0000 (08:36 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 06:43:00 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
Fixes #2370.

configure.ac

index f016314..21563f7 100644 (file)
@@ -1724,6 +1724,7 @@ AM_COND_IF([USE_MEDSRV], [strongswan_options=${strongswan_options}" medsrv"])
 AM_COND_IF([USE_SCEPCLIENT], [strongswan_options=${strongswan_options}" scepclient"])
 AM_COND_IF([USE_PKI], [strongswan_options=${strongswan_options}" pki"])
 AM_COND_IF([USE_SWANCTL], [strongswan_options=${strongswan_options}" swanctl"])
+AM_COND_IF([USE_SYSTEMD], [strongswan_options=${strongswan_options}" charon-systemd"])
 
 AC_SUBST(strongswan_options)