Merge branch 'ikev1-redundant-updown'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 14:50:14 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 14:52:39 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
Avoids calling updown script for redundant CHILD_SAs after IKEv1 rekey
collisions.

Fixes #2902.


Trivial merge