updated debian package
authorMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 12:09:49 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>
Wed, 15 Jul 2009 13:37:23 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
src/charon/plugins/nm/gnome/debian/changelog

index c6632d1..69698e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+network-manager-strongswan (1.1.1-2) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Reload network-manager after installation, reloading dbus is insufficient.
+  * Fixed debhelper-but-no-misc-depends, out-of-date-standards-version and
+    copyright-without-copyright-notice lintian warnings
+
+ -- Martin Willi <martin@strongswan.org>  Wed, 15 Jul 2009 13:44:24 +0200
+
 network-manager-strongswan (1.1.1-1) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * New upstream release fixing a crasher when saving connections