android: New release based on 5.1.3
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 12:38:46 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 25 Apr 2014 12:39:22 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
Also links OpenSSL statically and doesn't limit the number of packets
during EAP-TTLS.

src/frontends/android/.classpath
src/frontends/android/AndroidManifest.xml

index d57ec02..5176974 100644 (file)
@@ -2,8 +2,8 @@
 <classpath>
        <classpathentry kind="con" path="com.android.ide.eclipse.adt.ANDROID_FRAMEWORK"/>
        <classpathentry exported="true" kind="con" path="com.android.ide.eclipse.adt.LIBRARIES"/>
+       <classpathentry exported="true" kind="con" path="com.android.ide.eclipse.adt.DEPENDENCIES"/>
        <classpathentry kind="src" path="src"/>
        <classpathentry kind="src" path="gen"/>
-       <classpathentry exported="true" kind="con" path="com.android.ide.eclipse.adt.DEPENDENCIES"/>
        <classpathentry kind="output" path="bin/classes"/>
 </classpath>
index 8898c59..e3e7ec6 100644 (file)
@@ -17,8 +17,8 @@
 -->
 <manifest xmlns:android="http://schemas.android.com/apk/res/android"
     package="org.strongswan.android"
-    android:versionCode="18"
-    android:versionName="1.3.3" >
+    android:versionCode="20"
+    android:versionName="1.3.4" >
 
     <uses-sdk android:minSdkVersion="14" android:targetSdkVersion="18" />