updown: Force subnet address to be numeric
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 13:34:05 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 14:17:15 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/updown/updown_listener.c

index 2c3f932..200f298 100644 (file)
@@ -344,12 +344,12 @@ METHOD(listener_t, child_updown, bool,
                                "PLUTO_UNIQUEID='%u' "
                                "PLUTO_ME='%H' "
                                "PLUTO_MY_ID='%Y' "
-                               "PLUTO_MY_CLIENT='%H/%u' "
+                               "PLUTO_MY_CLIENT='%+H/%u' "
                                "PLUTO_MY_PORT='%u' "
                                "PLUTO_MY_PROTOCOL='%u' "
                                "PLUTO_PEER='%H' "
                                "PLUTO_PEER_ID='%Y' "
-                               "PLUTO_PEER_CLIENT='%H/%u' "
+                               "PLUTO_PEER_CLIENT='%+H/%u' "
                                "PLUTO_PEER_PORT='%u' "
                                "PLUTO_PEER_PROTOCOL='%u' "
                                "%s"