Merge branch 'dh-test-vectors'
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 12:45:55 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
Add a Diffie-Hellman backend test method, a set of test vectors and implement
testing of the gmp, openssl and gcrypt DH backend.


Trivial merge