recognize eap-ttls method
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:57:42 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 21:58:54 +0000 (23:58 +0200)
src/libcharon/sa/authenticators/eap/eap_method.c
src/starter/confread.c

index 9d6aba5..45c7a8c 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ eap_type_t eap_type_from_string(char *name)
                {"otp",                 EAP_OTP},
                {"gtc",                 EAP_GTC},
                {"tls",                 EAP_TLS},
+               {"ttls",                EAP_TTLS},
                {"sim",                 EAP_SIM},
                {"aka",                 EAP_AKA},
                {"mschapv2",    EAP_MSCHAPV2},
index 236183d..b0ee8b3 100644 (file)
@@ -691,6 +691,10 @@ static void load_conn(starter_conn_t *conn, kw_list_t *kw, starter_config_t *cfg
                        {
                                conn->eap_type = 13;
                        }
+                       else if (streq(kw->value, "ttls"))
+                       {
+                               conn->eap_type = 21;
+                       }
                        else if (streq(kw->value, "mschapv2"))
                        {
                                conn->eap_type = 26;