attr-sql: Add unity_split_exclude as alias for unity_local_lan
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:19:56 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 15:20:54 +0000 (17:20 +0200)
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/pool_attributes.c

index 0b8f934..1d1ba8f 100644 (file)
@@ -75,6 +75,7 @@ static const attr_info_t attr_info[] = {
        { "unity_def_domain",     VALUE_STRING, UNITY_DEF_DOMAIN,     0 },
        { "unity_splitdns_name",  VALUE_STRING, UNITY_SPLITDNS_NAME,  0 },
        { "unity_split_include",  VALUE_SUBNET, UNITY_SPLIT_INCLUDE,  0 },
+       { "unity_split_exclude",  VALUE_SUBNET, UNITY_LOCAL_LAN,      0 },
        { "unity_local_lan",      VALUE_SUBNET, UNITY_LOCAL_LAN,      0 },
 };