Merge branch 'nm-updates'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:33:40 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 13:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
Provides several fixes and cleanups for the NM build (does not include
fixes for recent NM versions).

Closes strongswan/strongswan#39.


Trivial merge