libtpmtss: Fixed Android.mk
authorVishal Rana <vr@labstack.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2018 05:28:03 +0000 (22:28 -0700)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 08:09:43 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
Closes strongswan/strongswan#111

Signed-off-by: Vishal Rana <vr@labstack.com>
src/libtpmtss/Android.mk

index 541e778..fa284d9 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,8 @@ libtpmtss_la_SOURCES := \
        tpm_tss.h tpm_tss.c \
        tpm_tss_quote_info.h tpm_tss_quote_info.c \
        tpm_tss_trousers.h tpm_tss_trousers.c \
-       tpm_tss_tss2.h tpm_tss_tss2.c \
-       tpm_tss_tss2_names.h tpm_tss_tss2_names.c
+       tpm_tss_tss2.h tpm_tss_tss2_v1.c tpm_tss_tss2_v2.c \
+       tpm_tss_tss2_names.h tpm_tss_tss2_names_v1.c tpm_tss_tss2_names_v2.c
 
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES := $(filter %.c,$(libtpmtss_la_SOURCES))