Make some private functions in plugins static
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 06:31:57 +0000 (07:31 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 06:32:55 +0000 (07:32 +0100)
Fixes monolithic build.

src/libstrongswan/plugins/dnskey/dnskey_encoder.c
src/libstrongswan/plugins/pkcs1/pkcs1_encoder.c

index d2b9894..3214f38 100644 (file)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
 /**
  * Encode an RSA public key in DNSKEY format (RFC 3110)
  */
-bool build_pub(chunk_t *encoding, va_list args)
+static bool build_pub(chunk_t *encoding, va_list args)
 {
        chunk_t n, e, pubkey;
        size_t exp_len;
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ bool build_pub(chunk_t *encoding, va_list args)
                        pubkey = chunk_alloc(exp_len + e.len + n.len);
                        pubkey.ptr[0] = 0x00;
                        htoun16(pubkey.ptr + 1, e.len);
-               }                       
+               }
                else
                {
                        /* exponent length is too large */
index 60f0ca7..2c3bf6e 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 /**
  * Encode a public key in PKCS#1/ASN.1 DER
  */
-bool build_pub(chunk_t *encoding, va_list args)
+static bool build_pub(chunk_t *encoding, va_list args)
 {
        chunk_t n, e;
 
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ bool build_pub(chunk_t *encoding, va_list args)
 /**
  * Encode a public key in PKCS#1/ASN.1 DER, contained in subjectPublicKeyInfo
  */
-bool build_pub_info(chunk_t *encoding, va_list args)
+static bool build_pub_info(chunk_t *encoding, va_list args)
 {
        chunk_t n, e;
 
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ bool build_pub_info(chunk_t *encoding, va_list args)
 /**
  * Encode a private key in PKCS#1/ASN.1 DER
  */
-bool build_priv(chunk_t *encoding, va_list args)
+static bool build_priv(chunk_t *encoding, va_list args)
 {
        chunk_t n, e, d, p, q, exp1, exp2, coeff;