android: Include ref10 subdirectory for curve25519 plugin
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 13:43:44 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:19:35 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
Fixes #2201.

src/libstrongswan/Android.mk

index b594dab..a5e6b72 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ LOCAL_SHARED_LIBRARIES += libcurl
 endif
 
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, curve25519)
+LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin_subdirs, curve25519, ref10)
 
 LOCAL_SRC_FILES += $(call add_plugin, des)