removed unused variable
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 15 Dec 2011 08:30:13 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 17:10:20 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
src/libimcv/plugins/imc_scanner/imc_scanner.c

index a54aafe..b24c39c 100644 (file)
@@ -268,7 +268,6 @@ static TNC_Result receive_message(TNC_IMCID imc_id,
                                                                  TNC_UInt32 dst_imc_id)
 {
        pa_tnc_msg_t *pa_tnc_msg;
-       pa_tnc_attr_t *attr;
        imc_state_t *state;
        TNC_Result result;
        bool fatal_error;