nm: Version bump to 1.5.2
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2020 14:14:49 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Tue, 19 May 2020 14:17:05 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
src/frontends/gnome/NEWS
src/frontends/gnome/configure.ac

index 75ed893..f5e48ce 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+NetworkManager-strongswan-1.5.2
+-------------------------------
+
+- Reduce height of config dialog by moving options/proposals to tabs
+- Migrated appdata to metainfo (renamed and moved the file)
+
 NetworkManager-strongswan-1.5.1
 -------------------------------
 
index 0a5e5ec..f92049b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 AC_PREREQ(2.52)
 
-AC_INIT(NetworkManager-strongswan, 1.5.1, info@strongswan.org, NetworkManager-strongswan)
+AC_INIT(NetworkManager-strongswan, 1.5.2, info@strongswan.org, NetworkManager-strongswan)
 AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([subdir-objects])
 AM_MAINTAINER_MODE