Remove the invalid cast in time() parameter, as reported by Marius Tomaschewski.
authorMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 07:42:18 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerMartin Willi <martin@revosec.ch>
Thu, 4 Mar 2010 07:44:23 +0000 (08:44 +0100)
src/pluto/timer.c

index 74806a4..b112d67 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ time_t now(void)
 {
        static time_t delta = 0
                , last_time = 0;
-       time_t n = time((time_t)NULL);
+       time_t n = time(NULL);
 
        passert(n != (time_t)-1);
        if (last_time > n)