Merge branch 'icmp'
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:57:48 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:59:07 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
Improves handling of ICMP[v6] traffic selectors that specify message type and
code.

Fixes #421.


Trivial merge