oops, removed stray parenthesis
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 15:38:39 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Thu, 20 May 2010 15:39:10 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
src/libhydra/plugins/attr_sql/pool_attributes.c

index 7ee2075..0fdfc87 100644 (file)
@@ -236,7 +236,7 @@ static bool parse_attributes(char *name, char *value, value_type_t *value_type,
        {
                fprintf(stderr, "the attribute type must lie in the range 1..32767.\n");
                free(blob->ptr);
-               return FALSE);
+               return FALSE;
        }
        if (*value_type == VALUE_NONE)
        {