The this->data member is never NULL
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:08:16 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 15:09:16 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
src/conftest/hooks/add_payload.c
src/conftest/hooks/unencrypted_notify.c

index 37484e8..2903bb2 100644 (file)
@@ -103,7 +103,7 @@ METHOD(listener_t, message, bool,
                        data = chunk_skip(chunk_create(this->data, strlen(this->data)), 2);
                        data = chunk_from_hex(data, NULL);
                }
-               else if (this->data && strlen(this->data))
+               else if (strlen(this->data))
                {
                        data = chunk_clone(chunk_create(this->data, strlen(this->data)));
                }
index 958e33e..f4c3572 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ METHOD(listener_t, ike_updown, bool,
                        data = chunk_skip(chunk_create(this->data, strlen(this->data)), 2);
                        data = chunk_from_hex(data, NULL);
                }
-               else if (this->data && strlen(this->data))
+               else if (strlen(this->data))
                {
                        data = chunk_clone(chunk_create(this->data, strlen(this->data)));
                }