NEWS: Updated URL to swidGenerator
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 15:54:02 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index 6e11a94..cebeeba 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -25,9 +25,10 @@ strongswan-5.2.0
   of SWID tags and Software IDs with the strongTNC policy manager.
 
 - The SWID IMC can extract all installed packages from the dpkg (Debian,
-  Ubuntu, etc.) or rpm (Fedora, RedHat, etc) package managers, respectively,
-  using the swidGenerator (https://github.com/tnc-ba/swidGenerator) which
-  generates SWID tags according to the new ISO/IEC 19770-2:2014 standard.
+  Ubuntu, Linux Mint etc.), rpm (Fedora, RedHat, OpenSUSE, etc.), or
+  pacman (Arch Linux, Manjaro, etc.) package managers, respectively, using the
+  swidGenerator (https://github.com/strongswan/swidGenerator) which generates
+  SWID tags according to the new ISO/IEC 19770-2:2014 standard.
 
 - All IMVs now share the access requestor ID, device ID and product info
   of an access requestor via a common imv_session object.