unit-tests: Generate RSA key with 768 bits not 786
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 14:27:09 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Mon, 20 Jan 2014 14:40:09 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
src/libstrongswan/tests/suites/test_rsa.c

index 4c75c34..50c2614 100644 (file)
@@ -117,7 +117,7 @@ static void test_bad_sigs(public_key_t *pubkey)
  * RSA key sizes to test
  */
 static int key_sizes[] = {
-       786, 1024, 1536, 2048, 3072, 4096,
+       768, 1024, 1536, 2048, 3072, 4096,
 };
 
 START_TEST(test_gen)