Moved PEN to libstrongswan Doxygen group.
authorTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 08:55:42 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerTobias Brunner <tobias@strongswan.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 09:01:03 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
src/libstrongswan/pen/pen.h

index e6eb7fc..396cc71 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 
 /**
  * @defgroup pen pen
- * @ingroup tnc
+ * @ingroup libstrongswan
  *
  * @defgroup pent pen
  * @{ @ingroup pen