fixed copy-and-paste error
authorAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:07:42 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerAndreas Steffen <andreas.steffen@strongswan.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:08:50 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
src/libcharon/plugins/eap_sim/eap_sim_plugin.c

index 5f1672d..5bc0af6 100644 (file)
@@ -51,14 +51,14 @@ METHOD(plugin_t, get_features, int,
        static plugin_feature_t f[] = {
                PLUGIN_PROVIDE(CUSTOM, "sim-manager"),
                PLUGIN_CALLBACK(eap_method_register, eap_sim_server_create),
-                       PLUGIN_PROVIDE(EAP_SERVER, EAP_AKA),
+                       PLUGIN_PROVIDE(EAP_SERVER, EAP_SIM),
                                PLUGIN_DEPENDS(RNG, RNG_WEAK),
                                PLUGIN_DEPENDS(HASHER, HASH_SHA1),
                                PLUGIN_DEPENDS(PRF, PRF_FIPS_SHA1_160),
                                PLUGIN_DEPENDS(SIGNER, AUTH_HMAC_SHA1_128),
                                PLUGIN_DEPENDS(CRYPTER, ENCR_AES_CBC, 16),
                PLUGIN_CALLBACK(eap_method_register, eap_sim_peer_create),
-                       PLUGIN_PROVIDE(EAP_PEER, EAP_AKA),
+                       PLUGIN_PROVIDE(EAP_PEER, EAP_SIM),
                                PLUGIN_DEPENDS(RNG, RNG_WEAK),
                                PLUGIN_DEPENDS(HASHER, HASH_SHA1),
                                PLUGIN_DEPENDS(PRF, PRF_FIPS_SHA1_160),